Vereins-struktur

Deine Ansprechpartner

1. Vorstand

Markus Steiner

Tel. +49 160 902 282 77
1.vorstand@sc-neubulach.de

2. Vorstand

Helmut Seydt

Schriftführer

Otto Koch

Kassier

Günther Gabel

Tel.+49 160 980 501 55
kassier@sc-neubulach.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Gerhard Schmelzle

Passwesen

David Ulmer

Tel. +49 179 149 12 65
passwesen@sc-neubulach.de

Jugendleiter

Michael Burkhardt

stellv. Jugendleiter

Rainer Fischer

AH-Fussball

Stefan Omnitz

Tel. +49 174 978 98 95
ah-fussball@sc-neubulach.de

Schiedsrichter-beauftragter

Frank Roller

Tel. +49 172 76 141 01
schiedsrichter@sc-neubulach.de

ABT. Fußball

Helmut Seydt

Tel. +49 172 774 46 24
fußball@sc-neubulach.de

ABT. Tennis

Florian Hausser

Tel. +49 172 774 46 24
tennis@sc-neubulach.de

ABT. Faustball

Joachim Predl

Tel. +49 160 909 034 54
faustball@sc-neubulach.de

ABT. Sportgym

Holger Ohngemach

Tel. +49 152 216 310 23
sportgymnastik@sc-neubulach.de

ABT. Lauftreff

Gunter Moll